Business Services

View CCOE Logo

Business Services provides support to Colusa County Office of Education programs and to the school districts within Colusa County.

The Business Services Program offers:

Contacts

  • Aaron Heinz, Associate Superintendent Administrative Services
    Email: aheinz@ccoe.net

FISCAL SERVICES

Accounts Receivable: Functions include Deposits and Invoicing

Contacts 
Elizabeth Segura, Accounting Specialist I
Ext. 10346 - Email: esegura@ccoe.net


Karen Moriconi, Accounting Specialist - AP/Purchasing
Ext. 10353 - Email: kmoriconi@ccoe.net

Christine Robinson, Accounting Specialist II
Ext. 10319 - Email: crobinson@ccoe.net

Account Payable/Purchasing
: Functions include Payment Processing, Liability Insurance, Inventory and 1099 Reporting

Contacts
Elizabeth Segura, Accounting Specialist I
Ext. 10346 - Email: esegura@ccoe.net


Karen Moriconi, Accounting Specialist II (AP/Purchasing)
Ext. 10353 - Email: kmoriconi@ccoe.net 

Angelina Guizar, Business Services Coordinator
Ext. 10346 - Email: aguizar@ccoe.net

Form: Lost Warrant Affidavit

Payroll/Retirement: Functions include Payroll Processing, Retirement Reporting and W2 Reporting

Contacts
Lisa Knight, Accounting Specialist II - Lead Payroll and Retirement
Ext. 10352 - Email: lknight@ccoe.net

Crystal Frazier, Accounting Specialist II - Payroll and Retirement
Ext. 10358 - Email: cfrazier@ccoe.net

Important Links: CalPERS, CalSTRS, American Fidelity, Envoy


FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING AND REPORTING

  • On Time Accounting, Budget, and Personnel Data Processing
  • IRS and Franchise Tax Board Reports
  • Federal and State Financial Reports
  • Standardized Account Code Structure (SACS)

Contacts


BUDGET DEVELOPMENT AND REVIEW

  • 2019-20 Budget - Proposed
  • Budget Preparation and Monitoring
  • AB1200 Fiscal Oversight - CCOE and Districts
  • Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP) Fiscal Review
  • Adopted Budget
  • Interim Reports

Contact

  • Aaron Heinz, Associate Superintendent Administrative Services
    Email: aheinz@ccoe.net

FACILITIES

  • Procurement of Facilities

Contacts