Menu

Educational Services

499 Marguerite St., Suite B, Williams, CA 95987
Phone: (530) 473-1350 Fax: (530) 473-1343
Staff

Maria Arvizu-Espinoza
Assistant Superintendent
maespinoza@ccoe.net


Lorilee Niesen
Director of Ed. Services
lniesen@ccoe.net


James Welcome
Principal/Teacher
S. William Abel School
jwelcome@ccoe.net

 Jose Ramirez
Prevention Services Coordinator
joseramirez@ccoe.net


Santana King

TUPE Coordinator
santanaking@ccoe.net


Iluixochitil Dudley
Office Assistant II
idudley@ccoe.net


Jannet Guzman

Program Support Technician
jguzman@ccoe.net


 Toni Rangel 
Program Support Technician
trangel@ccoe.net
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.