Children's Services


Children's Services Logo

Children's Services
Early Care and Education Programs


Welcome to Children's Services!

  We provide high-quality early care and educational programs that builds a strong foundation for future academic success through each child's earliest years.

Early Learning | Head Start | Head Start

Children's Services is a dynamic agency recognized as a leader in early care and educational programs throughout Colusa County. 

Our program options include Early Head Start, Head Start, State Preschool, and connections for affordable child care options for families.

Home - CHSA - Head Start California
Click here to Join Our Team!

 NOW ENROLLING!  Click this link to begin the application process!

For educational learning activities, please view our monthly newsletters!


Meet Our Administrative Executive Team:

Image of Vicki Markss
Vicki Markss
Executive Director
(530) 458-0350, ext. 10313
vmarkss@ccoe.net
Image of Dolores Gomez
Dolores Gomez
Division Director
Support Services
(530) 458-0350, ext. 10315
dgomez@ccoe.net
 

Picture
Coming
Soon




Donyale Miller
Division Director
Early Education Services
(530) 458-0350 ext. 10318
dmiller@ccoe.net

Image of Rosa Talamantes
Rosa Talamantes
Program Accounting Specialist
(530) 458-0350, ext. 10322
rtalamantes@ccoe.net
Image of Julie Rivera
Julie Rivera
Administrative Program Specialist
(530) 458-0350, ext. 10312
jrivera@ccoe.net


To enroll in one of our programs or for more information,
contact one of our team members below! 

Image of Patty A  
Patty Amaro
Program Services Assistant
Serving the Arbuckle Locations
(530) 476-2115 ext. 1
pamaro@ccoe.net

 Image of Rocio Rocio Garcia 
Program Services Assistant
Serving the Colusa Locations
(530) 458-2823 ext. 1
rgarcia@ccoe.net

 Image of Patty V. Patty Valenzuela
Program Services Assistant
 Serving the Williams Locations
(530) 473-2246 ext. 1
pvalenzuela@ccoe.net

Image of Ivonne
Ivonne Medina Alcaraz
Program Services Assistant
Serving the Colusa and Williams Locations
(530) 473-2246 ext. 2
imedina@ccoe.net

 Image of Jennifer Jennifer Perez
Program Services Assistant
at Children's Services Main Office
jperez@ccoe.net
(530) 458-0350 ext. 10340


Image of Claudia
Claudia Solis
Program Services Assistant
at Children's Services Main Office
csolis@ccoe.net
(530) 458-0350 ext. 10302